1  
 

Getting notifications to upgrade to Throttle Pro while using safari extension on iPhone (iOS 10.3) while I'm paying for a Throttle Plus and haven' reached the maximum of 100 generated addresses

Getting notifications to upgrade to Throttle Pro while using safari extension on iPhone (iOS 10.3) while I'm paying for a Throttle Plus and haven't reached the maximum of 100 generated addresses

How can fix this? How to permanently delete addresses which I revoked? Is Throttle working properly? I have the feeling it's a chaos in all departments